tweak Jenkinsfile
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:42:49 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:47:52 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
commite5825c9f9058d5f5bc35df3b281c0a6b347f60f5
treeea560490e3ab38c602c8b33188b67ba32f5fdd7e
parent6f8e53675923445874acc7407229224e1cb17d60
tweak Jenkinsfile
Jenkinsfile
build-publish.sh
package.json