aries-antora.git
13 months agopublish the antora site master
David Jencks [Tue, 4 May 2021 17:09:11 +0000 (10:09 -0700)] 
publish the antora site

13 months agoPublish to asf-site branch so push might work
David Jencks [Sun, 2 May 2021 17:59:22 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
Publish to asf-site branch so push might work

13 months agotry gitbox
David Jencks [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:33:27 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
try gitbox

13 months agotry without docker
David Jencks [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:04:51 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
try without docker

13 months agotry label git-websites
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:56:52 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
try label git-websites

13 months agotry explicit websites1,2 labels
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:54:28 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
try explicit websites1,2 labels

13 months agotweak
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:45:26 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
tweak

13 months agotry websites agent, do they have cross-repo push credentials?
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
try websites agent, do they have cross-repo push credentials?

13 months agotweaks
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:31:08 +0000 (11:31 -0700)] 
tweaks

13 months agoAdd push
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:22:51 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Add push

14 months agotweaks
David Jencks [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:15:05 +0000 (09:15 -0700)] 
tweaks

14 months agotweak Jenkinsfile
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:42:49 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
tweak Jenkinsfile

14 months agoTry to set up a Jenkinsfile to run a build-publish script
David Jencks [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 00:35:13 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
Try to set up a Jenkinsfile to run a build-publish script

21 months agocorrect name for .asf.yaml; complete build-publish.sh
David Jencks [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:16:00 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
correct name for .asf.yaml; complete build-publish.sh

21 months agoasf.yaml file
David Jencks [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:28:11 +0000 (12:28 -0700)] 
asf.yaml file

22 months agostart on a publish script
David Jencks [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 22:14:40 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
start on a publish script

22 months agoSet up playbook for apache aries-antora-site repo
David Jencks [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 21:45:59 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Set up playbook for apache aries-antora-site repo

22 months agogenerate .htaccess file from dummy dot-htaccess-cms file listing all files in cms...
David Jencks [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 02:46:59 +0000 (19:46 -0700)] 
generate .htaccess file from dummy dot-htaccess-cms file listing all files in cms, using  @djencks/antora-htaccess-edit extension

22 months agoUse aries-antora-ui ui bundle
David Jencks [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 00:17:41 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
Use aries-antora-ui ui bundle

22 months agoAdd remote source url, comment on author-mode usage
David Jencks [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 00:42:21 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
Add remote source url, comment on author-mode usage

22 months agoinitial Aries playbook project
David Jencks [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 16:43:59 +0000 (09:43 -0700)] 
initial Aries playbook project