Make the JAX-RS whiteboard easily resolvable with minimal pom dependencies
authorTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:12:42 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 09:35:11 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit2b5464b721809043391897dd98076047b50fcd13
treef39cdfb16f18e0424c06e5776a213928d5813f48
parente2781c0d8e68005b45c72fea97a88211d00fd8c2
Make the JAX-RS whiteboard easily resolvable with minimal pom dependencies

Part of this change requires removing the Java 8 and 9+ profiles, which don't translate into the built pom and therefore leave unsatisfied dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Tim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
12 files changed:
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-itest/pom.xml
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-jaxrs/pom.xml
integrations/jackson/jackson-jaxrs/pom.xml
integrations/rest-management/rest-management/pom.xml
integrations/shiro/shiro-itest/itest.bndrun
jax-rs.example/pom.xml
jax-rs.itests/pom.xml
jax-rs.itests/src/test/resources/integration-test/whiteboard-resolve-test/java-11.bndrun [new file with mode: 0644]
jax-rs.itests/src/test/resources/integration-test/whiteboard-resolve-test/java-8.bndrun [new file with mode: 0644]
jax-rs.itests/src/test/resources/integration-test/whiteboard-resolve-test/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
jax-rs.whiteboard/pom.xml
pom.xml