update configadmin 1.9.22 -> 1.9.24, slf4j 1.7.32 -> 1.7.36
authorRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 02:56:30 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:14:21 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commit4c31ef4da6e940b7848bc9dae24a1f27b56a31b8
tree3ad4c423aa4d753ea1582e70fbfcc5b12e1f8984
parentbd47769b78295ff47471fda45cd1c86fcdb97b50
update configadmin 1.9.22 -> 1.9.24, slf4j 1.7.32 -> 1.7.36

Signed-off-by: Raymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/jackson/jackson-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/openapi/openapi-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/rest-management/rest-management-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/shiro/shiro-itest/itest.bndrun
jax-rs.example/aries-jaxrs-whiteboard-example.bndrun
jax-rs.example/aries-jaxrs-whiteboard-only.bndrun
jax-rs.itests/itest.bndrun
pom.xml