make project name and description more consistent
authorRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Sun, 24 May 2020 18:45:53 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Fri, 29 May 2020 16:20:09 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
commite1996564f57827e1601c757ea794ee5247b9c619
tree9e8b503eb444c24146971d969888e3f4888138c1
parent2442cbaef5bcc7dcaccd00b7bc45b64038d4e34b
make project name and description more consistent
integrations/openapi/pom.xml
jax-rs.features/pom.xml
jax-rs.itests-fragment/pom.xml
jax-rs.itests/pom.xml
pom.xml