[ARIES-2026] Update/unify integrations into the main build 37/head
authorRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 20:18:20 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 20:45:16 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commitee74c89e2ad9181ae9896e109ff0abeb1ee8c5ec
treeeaf85aa82c8684c81af49965cafed6aef30005ac
parent597168bb8e0181ffd15b97ae6cd393a4e2d2318f
[ARIES-2026] Update/unify integrations into the main build

Signed-off-by: Raymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
28 files changed:
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-itest/pom.xml
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-jaxrs/pom.xml
integrations/cxf-jettison/pom.xml
integrations/jackson/jackson-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/jackson/jackson-itest/pom.xml
integrations/jackson/jackson-jaxrs/pom.xml
integrations/jackson/pom.xml
integrations/openapi/openapi-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/openapi/openapi-itest/pom.xml
integrations/openapi/openapi-resource/pom.xml
integrations/openapi/pom.xml
integrations/pom.xml
integrations/shiro/pom.xml
integrations/shiro/shiro-authc/pom.xml
integrations/shiro/shiro-authz/pom.xml
integrations/shiro/shiro-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/shiro/shiro-itest/pom.xml
jax-rs.example/aries-jaxrs-whiteboard-example.bndrun
jax-rs.example/aries-jaxrs-whiteboard-only.bndrun
jax-rs.example/pom.xml
jax-rs.features/pom.xml
jax-rs.itests-fragment/pom.xml
jax-rs.itests/itest.bndrun
jax-rs.itests/pom.xml
jax-rs.whiteboard/pom.xml
org.apache.aries.jax.rs.cxf.repackage/pom.xml
pom.xml