don't embed component-dsl in every consumer
authorRaymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 17:07:52 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerCarlos Sierra Andrés <csierra@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitfd4d686aa9334487f5f78a3380e9345f1c2378dd
tree1d93bfa169d2e89e019cab7b61bfa3e6aa2f6a33
parent853af5058b474c6a6d09ba2afa57bef47631fa6e
don't embed component-dsl in every consumer

Signed-off-by: Raymond Auge <rotty3000@apache.org>
16 files changed:
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/cxf-jettison/cxf-jettison-jaxrs/bnd.bnd
integrations/jackson/jackson-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/jackson/jackson-jaxrs/bnd.bnd
integrations/openapi/openapi-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/openapi/openapi-resource/bnd.bnd
integrations/rest-management/rest-management-itest/itest.bndrun
integrations/rest-management/rest-management/bnd.bnd
integrations/shiro/shiro-authc/bnd.bnd
integrations/shiro/shiro-authz/bnd.bnd
integrations/shiro/shiro-itest/itest.bndrun
jax-rs.example/aries-jaxrs-whiteboard-example.bndrun
jax-rs.example/aries-jaxrs-whiteboard-only.bndrun
jax-rs.itests/itest.bndrun
jax-rs.whiteboard/bnd.bnd
pom.xml