ARIES-1883 - kafka based implementation 19/head
authortmaret <tmaret@adobe.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committertmaret <tmaret@adobe.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit1ad22a3b9684e916b387db5e15e31fbc1d2bbbe8
tree3b4ce418b5c9fedb067bd81bf76fd9f8fb7cd9e5
parent4c15ecf4ae69bf4dbc56be1f4c7f7f674a8305be
ARIES-1883 - kafka based implementation
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/KafkaEndpoint.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/KafkaMessaging.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/KafkaPosition.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/KafkaSubscription.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/KafkaMessagingTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/KafkaPositionTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/setup/KafkaBaseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/setup/KafkaLocal.java [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.events.kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/events/kafka/setup/ZooKeeperLocal.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml