aries-journaled-events.git
6 days agoARIES-1883 - kafka based implementation master 19/head
tmaret [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
ARIES-1883 - kafka based implementation

9 days agoARIES-1881 Mongo based implementation 16/head
Alexei Krainiouk [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:16:38 +0000 (13:16 -0800)] 
ARIES-1881 Mongo based implementation
- Copyright notice updated in test classes.

9 days agoARIES-1881 Mongo based implementation
Alexei Krainiouk [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 20:36:20 +0000 (12:36 -0800)] 
ARIES-1881 Mongo based implementation
- Added few unit tests. In order to enable use aries.events.test.mongoUri system property which should point to a running mongodb instance

10 days agoCleanup imports
Christian Schneider [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Cleanup imports

10 days agoSome version cleanups in parent
Christian Schneider [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Some version cleanups in parent

10 days agoARIES-1881 - Fixed indents and test scope
Christian Schneider [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
ARIES-1881 - Fixed indents and test scope

10 days agoARIES-1881 - Fix OSGi config
Christian Schneider [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
ARIES-1881 - Fix OSGi config

10 days agoFix compile error
Christian Schneider [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Fix compile error

10 days agoMerge pull request #15 from akrainiouk/mongo-implementation
Christian Schneider [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #15 from akrainiouk/mongo-implementation

Journaled Event implementation based on MongoDB

10 days agoMerge pull request #14 from akrainiouk/master
Christian Schneider [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 15:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #14 from akrainiouk/master

Message interface replaced with concrete class.

11 days agoMessage interface replaced with concrete class. 14/head
Alexei Krainiouk [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 03:09:55 +0000 (19:09 -0800)] 
Message interface replaced with concrete class.

11 days agoARIES-1880 - Use proper builder
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 11:53:00 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
ARIES-1880 - Use proper builder

11 days agoMerge pull request #13 from tmaret/document-basic-ordering-garantees
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 11:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from tmaret/document-basic-ordering-garantees

Extend documentation of ordering guarantees

11 days agoExtend documentation of ordering guarantees 13/head
tmaret [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 11:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
Extend documentation of ordering guarantees

12 days agoMerge pull request #12 from tmaret/subscriber-request-documentation
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:15:33 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from tmaret/subscriber-request-documentation

Fix/extend documentation for the request builder

12 days agoFix/extend documentation for the request builder 12/head
tmaret [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Fix/extend documentation for the request builder

* Default seek is latest

12 days agoARIES-1878 - Add eviction after a certain number of messages
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
ARIES-1878 - Add eviction after a certain number of messages

12 days agoFix/extend documentation for the request builder
tmaret [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:04:31 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Fix/extend documentation for the request builder

12 days agoMerge pull request #11 from tmaret/subscribe-request
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 10:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from tmaret/subscribe-request

Set subscribe request constructor private

12 days agoSet subscribe request constructor private 11/head
tmaret [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 09:31:58 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Set subscribe request constructor private

12 days agoExtract verify
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Extract verify

12 days agoReplace sleep with wait/notify
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:14:39 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
Replace sleep with wait/notify

12 days agoMerge pull request #10 from apache/ARIES-1880
Christian Schneider [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 07:50:27 +0000 (08:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from apache/ARIES-1880

ARIES-1880 - Use builder in subscribe

12 days agoJournaled Event implementation based on MongoDB 15/head
Alexei Krainiouk [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:42:24 +0000 (14:42 -0800)] 
Journaled Event implementation based on MongoDB
    * initial commit

12 days agoARIES-1880 - Use builder in subscribe ARIES-1880 10/head
Christian Schneider [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
ARIES-1880 - Use builder in subscribe

13 days agoTest exception in handler
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:37:06 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Test exception in handler

13 days agoMerge pull request #9 from tmaret/document-position-comparison
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from tmaret/document-position-comparison

Document the Position comparison order

13 days agoDocument the Position comparison order 9/head
tmaret [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Document the Position comparison order

* Add JavaDoc
* Reverse ordering
* Add unit test

13 days agoRemove prerequisite as this should only be used for maven plugins
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
Remove prerequisite as this should only be used for maven plugins

13 days agoFix merge error
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Fix merge error

13 days agoMerge pull request #5 from tmaret/comparable-position
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from tmaret/comparable-position

Abstract the offset from the API

13 days agoMerge branch 'master' into comparable-position 5/head
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into comparable-position

13 days agoMerge pull request #6 from tmaret/explicit-position-to-string
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from tmaret/explicit-position-to-string

Define the positionToString signature explicitly in the API

13 days agoMerge branch 'master' into explicit-position-to-string 6/head
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into explicit-position-to-string

13 days agoMerge pull request #8 from tmaret/send-without-returning-position
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from tmaret/send-without-returning-position

Do not return a Postition from send signature in the API

13 days agoDo not return a Postition from send signature in the API 8/head
tmaret [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Do not return a Postition from send signature in the API

13 days agoDefine the positionToString signature explicitly in the API
tmaret [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:33:22 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Define the positionToString signature explicitly in the API

13 days agoDefine the positionToString signature explicitly in the API
tmaret [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 12:30:40 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Define the positionToString signature explicitly in the API

13 days agoAbstract the offset from the API
tmaret [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 12:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Abstract the offset from the API

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #3 from tmaret/in-memory-implementation
Christian Schneider [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 10:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from tmaret/in-memory-implementation

Cleanup code

2 weeks agoCleanup code 3/head
tmaret [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 18:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Cleanup code

2 weeks agoAdd build indicator
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Add build indicator

2 weeks agoAdded license headers
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Added license headers

2 weeks agoARIES-1878 - In memory implementation
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
ARIES-1878 - In memory implementation

2 weeks agoARIES-1879 - Create Received to avoid null Position. Move positionToString to Positio...
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
ARIES-1879 - Create Received to avoid null Position. Move positionToString to Position. Add Position.getOffset

2 weeks agoRemove TopicPosition as we do not support partitions
Christian Schneider [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 08:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Remove TopicPosition as we do not support partitions

2 weeks agoSome ideas for goals and requirements
Christian Schneider [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 08:38:50 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Some ideas for goals and requirements

2 weeks agoAdd Readme
Christian Schneider [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Add Readme

2 weeks agoAdd initial API
Christian Schneider [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Add initial API