aries-journaled-events.git
3 years agoUpdate Readme.md 20/head
Christian Schneider [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
Update Readme.md

3 years agoUpdate Readme.md
Christian Schneider [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Update Readme.md

3 years agoAdd build indicator
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Add build indicator

3 years agoAdded license headers
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Added license headers

3 years agoARIES-1878 - In memory implementation
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
ARIES-1878 - In memory implementation

3 years agoARIES-1879 - Create Received to avoid null Position. Move positionToString to Positio...
Christian Schneider [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
ARIES-1879 - Create Received to avoid null Position. Move positionToString to Position. Add Position.getOffset

3 years agoRemove TopicPosition as we do not support partitions
Christian Schneider [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 08:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Remove TopicPosition as we do not support partitions

3 years agoSome ideas for goals and requirements
Christian Schneider [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 08:38:50 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Some ideas for goals and requirements

3 years agoAdd Readme
Christian Schneider [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Add Readme

3 years agoAdd initial API
Christian Schneider [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Add initial API