ARIES-1783 EM joins transaction when needed 3/head
authorDaniel Estermann <d.estermann@seeburger.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Estermann <d.estermann@seeburger.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit12292696477fd0b982fb8e8a82a11a87e9c15764
treed9087333c4cb248f82feca2aa90b34460e7eaccc
parent96b257356c31f29b40fd66dfa0f5d3522254810f
ARIES-1783 EM joins transaction when needed

EMSupplier makes a cached EM join a transaction if there is currently
an active one.
itests/jpa-container-blueprint-testbundle/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/jpa/container/itest/bundle/blueprint/impl/CarServiceWithRequiresNew.java
itests/jpa-container-itest/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/jpa/blueprint/aries/itest/BlueprintTest.java
jpa-support/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/jpa/support/impl/EMSupplierImpl.java