ARIES-1783 Added a test 2/head
authorDaniel Estermann <soundcracker@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 02:11:37 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
committerDaniel Estermann <soundcracker@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit788ebc689d615ab5498ed78eba21a4cc0354761f
treea8828f7850637040426feb84fea237a97f43b872
parenteae9b2b6c854ddfd83a34075c1270a154d30f729
ARIES-1783 Added a test

The test covers the case of calling a method requiring a transaction
from a method without a transaction.
itests/jpa-container-blueprint-testbundle/pom.xml
itests/jpa-container-blueprint-testbundle/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/jpa/container/itest/bundle/blueprint/impl/CarServiceWithRequiresNew.java [new file with mode: 0644]
itests/jpa-container-blueprint-testbundle/src/main/resources/OSGI-INF/blueprint/config.xml
itests/jpa-container-itest/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/jpa/blueprint/aries/itest/BlueprintTest.java