aries-rsa.git
7 weeks agoARIES-1846 - Allow import of clusterinfo services master
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 22:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
ARIES-1846 - Allow import of clusterinfo services

7 weeks agoARIES-1851 - Avoid NoClassDefFoundError ZooTrace
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
ARIES-1851 - Avoid NoClassDefFoundError ZooTrace

7 weeks agoARIES-1850 - Create events for local service modification
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
ARIES-1850 - Create events for local service modification

7 weeks agoRemove unused import
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:31:24 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Remove unused import

7 weeks agoARIES-1847 - Avoid IllegalArgumentException: Path cannot be null
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
ARIES-1847 - Avoid IllegalArgumentException: Path cannot be null

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.aries.rsa-1.13.0 org.apache.aries.rsa-1.13.0
Christian Schneider [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 09:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.aries.rsa-1.13.0

2 months agoUpdate SCM link
Christian Schneider [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 09:20:43 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Update SCM link

2 months agoARIES-1840 - Use ConcurrentHashMap to avoid ConcurrentModificationException
Christian Schneider [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
ARIES-1840 - Use ConcurrentHashMap to avoid ConcurrentModificationException

2 months agoARIES-1839 - Fix createBasePath to not create invalid base path
Christian Schneider [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:46:26 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
ARIES-1839 - Fix createBasePath to not create invalid base path

2 months agoARIES-1838 - Correctly register watcher for znode data changes
Christian Schneider [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
ARIES-1838 - Correctly register watcher for znode data changes

2 months agoFix import
Christian Schneider [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Fix import

2 months agoARIES-1837 - Avoid ConcurrentModificationException by using ConcurrentHashmap and...
Christian Schneider [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
ARIES-1837 - Avoid ConcurrentModificationException by using ConcurrentHashmap and remove ineffective synchronized

2 months agoUnify logging message
Christian Schneider [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Unify logging message

2 months agoARIES-1788 - Skip service if it is null
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:37:34 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
ARIES-1788 - Skip service if it is null

2 months agoARIES-1817 - Make sure we send remove events - thanks to Mark Hoffmann for the patch
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
ARIES-1817 - Make sure we send remove events - thanks to Mark Hoffmann for the patch

2 months agoARIES-1779 - Upgrade to zookeeper 3.4.13
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
ARIES-1779 - Upgrade to zookeeper 3.4.13

2 months agoARIES-1751 - Fix typo
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
ARIES-1751 - Fix typo

2 months agoAdding build and artifact badges
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Adding build and artifact badges

2 months agoAdding build and artifact badges
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Adding build and artifact badges

2 months agoARIES-1835 - Use Awaitility to make TestFastbinRoundTrip stable
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:34:54 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
ARIES-1835 - Use Awaitility to make TestFastbinRoundTrip stable

2 months agoARIES-1835 - Use Awaitility to make TestFastbinRoundTrip stable
Christian Schneider [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
ARIES-1835 - Use Awaitility to make TestFastbinRoundTrip stable

4 months agoARIES-1822 - Upgrade plugins to new versions
Christian Schneider [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
ARIES-1822 - Upgrade plugins to new versions

5 months agoARIES-1815 - Copy set to avoid concurrent modification
Christian Schneider [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
ARIES-1815 - Copy set to avoid concurrent modification

5 months agoMerge branch 'patch-1'
Christian Schneider [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1'

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.aries.rsa-1.12.0 org.apache.aries.rsa-1.12.0
Christian Schneider [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.aries.rsa-1.12.0

7 months agoAdd license to bnd files. Consolidate rat calls
Christian Schneider [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:18:05 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Add license to bnd files. Consolidate rat calls

7 months agoAdd rat check to build, fix licenses
Christian Schneider [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
Add rat check to build, fix licenses

7 months agoUpdate Readme for OSGI R7
Christian Schneider [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Update Readme for OSGI R7

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.aries.rsa-1.12.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.aries.rsa-1.12.0

7 months agoUpdate felix converter to 1.0.0
Christian Schneider [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Update felix converter to 1.0.0

7 months agoFix test
Christian Schneider [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Fix test

8 months agoremote inputstreams mangle the contents
Johannes Utzig [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
remote inputstreams mangle the contents

The InputStreamProxy broke data in the single byte read method by
ignoring signed vs. unsigned.
bytes need to be '& 0xFF'd before returning...

8 months agoadded mandatory key endpoint.id 16/head
Michael Wirth [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
added mandatory key endpoint.id

otherwise a NullPointerException is thrown

9 months agoIgnore DTO tests again as testing for DTO does not fix the stack overflow
Christian Schneider [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Ignore DTO tests again as testing for DTO does not fix the stack overflow

9 months agoTry to fix stack overflow with DTOs by explicitly checking for DTO
Christian Schneider [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Try to fix stack overflow with DTOs by explicitly checking for DTO

9 months agoDeactivate DTO serialization test and reactivate Version ser variants
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:38:33 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Deactivate DTO serialization test and reactivate Version ser variants

9 months agoActivate DTO serialization test
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Activate DTO serialization test

9 months agoActivate version serialization tests
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:13:32 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
Activate version serialization tests

9 months agoIgnoring custom serialization tests
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
Ignoring custom serialization tests

9 months agoTry to fix stack overflow by providing an equals method
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:29:09 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Try to fix stack overflow by providing an equals method

9 months agoIgnore test
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
Ignore test

9 months agoUpdate maven bundle plugin version
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Update maven bundle plugin version

9 months agoRename to clarify the purpose
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Rename to clarify the purpose

9 months agoImprove Tests
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Improve Tests

9 months agoAdd missing eventadmin feature
Christian Schneider [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Add missing eventadmin feature

9 months ago[ARIES-1778] Improved naming and documentation
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1778] Improved naming and documentation

9 months ago[ARIES-1778] Improved exception handling
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1778] Improved exception handling

9 months ago[ARIES-1778] Use endpoint id as path in zookeeper
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:50:08 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1778] Use endpoint id as path in zookeeper

9 months ago[ARIES-1758] Only log session timeout in debug level
Christian Schneider [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:02:31 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1758] Only log session timeout in debug level

10 months ago[ARIES-1776] Fixes for secure tck tests
Christian Schneider [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1776] Fixes for secure tck tests

10 months ago[ARIES-1758] Support transport of DTOs using felix converter
Christian Schneider [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1758] Support transport of DTOs using felix converter

10 months ago[ARIES-1758] Improved Version serialization using custom streams
Christian Schneider [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1758] Improved Version serialization using custom streams

10 months ago[ARIES-1774] Fix for NPE when a node has no children
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1774] Fix for NPE when a node has no children

10 months ago[ARIES-1758] First impl for serializing Version
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1758] First impl for serializing Version

10 months ago[ARIES-1769] Fixing wrong intent names and exception in timeout case
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1769] Fixing wrong intent names and exception in timeout case

10 months agoFix for NPE
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Fix for NPE

10 months ago[ARIES-1776] Fixes for tck tests with SecurityManager
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1776] Fixes for tck tests with SecurityManager

10 months agoAdd Awaitility for tests
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Add Awaitility for tests

10 months ago[ARIES-1774] Switch to watching all endpoints in zookeeper to be able to pass tck
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:30:22 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1774] Switch to watching all endpoints in zookeeper to be able to pass tck

10 months ago[ARIES-1774] Centralize Zookeeper logic in ZookeeperEndpointRepository
Christian Schneider [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1774] Centralize Zookeeper logic in ZookeeperEndpointRepository

10 months ago[ARIES-1775] Remove DiscoveryPlugin
Christian Schneider [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1775] Remove DiscoveryPlugin

10 months ago[ARIES-1774] Remove PublishingEndpointListenerFactory
Christian Schneider [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1774] Remove PublishingEndpointListenerFactory

10 months agofastbin equals on proxy did not work correctly
Johannes Utzig [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
fastbin equals on proxy did not work correctly

10 months agoAvoid connection refused exceptions during tests when discovery client is faster...
Christian Schneider [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Avoid connection refused exceptions during tests when discovery client is faster than zookeeper server

10 months ago[ARIES-1771] Support endpoint changes in zookeeper discovery
Christian Schneider [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1771] Support endpoint changes in zookeeper discovery

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Support override rules when EndpointListener and EndpointEventListener...
Christian Schneider [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Support override rules when EndpointListener and EndpointEventListener are present

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Fix for instance closed
Christian Schneider [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Fix for instance closed

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Avoid using impl
Christian Schneider [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Avoid using impl

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Correctly close exports when service goes away
Christian Schneider [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Correctly close exports when service goes away

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Fixes for tck compatibility
Christian Schneider [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Fixes for tck compatibility

10 months ago[ARIES-1771] Support service changes, let TopologyManager handle the closing of Expor...
Christian Schneider [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1771] Support service changes, let TopologyManager handle the closing of ExportRegistrations

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Move old interface out of notifier
Christian Schneider [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 06:14:30 +0000 (07:14 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Move old interface out of notifier

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Change commands to EndpointEventListener
Christian Schneider [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Change commands to EndpointEventListener

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Change config discovery to EndpointEventListener
Christian Schneider [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Change config discovery to EndpointEventListener

10 months agoFix/suppress warnings
Christian Schneider [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Fix/suppress warnings

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Change local discovery to EndpointEventListener
Christian Schneider [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Change local discovery to EndpointEventListener

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Change zookeeper discovery to EndpointEventListener
Christian Schneider [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:48:48 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Change zookeeper discovery to EndpointEventListener

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Change zookeeper discovery to EndpointEventListener
Christian Schneider [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Change zookeeper discovery to EndpointEventListener

10 months agoAvoid cycles
Christian Schneider [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Avoid cycles

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Simplify EventProducerTest
Christian Schneider [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Simplify EventProducerTest

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Simplify RemoteServiceAdmin tests
Christian Schneider [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Simplify RemoteServiceAdmin tests

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Support both EndpointListener and EndpointEventListener in TopologyManag...
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Support both EndpointListener and EndpointEventListener in TopologyManager export

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Fixes for shutdown
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Fixes for shutdown

10 months ago[ARIES-1763] Support both EndpointListener and EndpointEventListener in TopologyManag...
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Support both EndpointListener and EndpointEventListener in TopologyManager import

10 months agoMove EndpointListenerManager and dependent classes to its own package
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:15:12 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Move EndpointListenerManager and dependent classes to its own package

10 months agoMove local service tracking to EndpointListenerManager
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
Move local service tracking to EndpointListenerManager

10 months agoRefactoring of TopologyManagerImport
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Refactoring of TopologyManagerImport

10 months agoFix warnings
Christian Schneider [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Fix warnings

10 months agoARIES-1764 Send events using eventadmin
Christian Schneider [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
ARIES-1764 Send events using eventadmin

12 months ago[ARIES-1764] Also send events via eventadmin
Christian Schneider [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:41:39 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1764] Also send events via eventadmin

12 months ago[ARIES-1763] Upgrade API
Christian Schneider [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Upgrade API

12 months ago[ARIES-1763] Upgrade capabilities
Christian Schneider [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1763] Upgrade capabilities

12 months agoSmall refactoring
Christian Schneider [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Small refactoring

12 months ago[ARIES-1758] Add basic intent to tcp provider
Christian Schneider [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1758] Add basic intent to tcp provider

12 months ago[ARIES-1757] Add async intent to provider
Christian Schneider [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1757] Add async intent to provider

12 months ago[ARIES-1757] Add support for CompletionStage
Christian Schneider [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1757] Add support for CompletionStage

12 months ago[ARIES-1757] Add support for promise
Christian Schneider [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
[ARIES-1757] Add support for promise