aries-site.git
2 years agoInitial site template by fpapon master
Fran├žois Papon [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Initial site template by fpapon

* Initial Jekyll site template

* Add Bulma theme base

* Add idea files in gitignore

* Clean idea files

* Add README build and installaton instructions

* Add remote theme config for publishing as a github pages site

* Change base url

* Fix base url

* Update menu and footer

3 years agoCreate Readme.md
Christian Schneider [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Create Readme.md