Fix the advertised implementation capability to match the OSGi specification
authorTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:39:57 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit0f396430df4e533d34a5ee54ed9561a4b9e35533
tree0145489c399d31ec8d35c9f1b14016f8619cc2d8
parentb90f57a0e98a39889f8579f53e7168d5d0312896
Fix the advertised implementation capability to match the OSGi specification
org.apache.aries.typedevent.bus/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/typedevent/bus/impl/TypedEventBusImpl.java