Add some basic readme documentation
authorTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 17:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 17:37:25 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit13786ab194780f1519968573ede77dda64149321
tree6a02b1403158a901fb2374b6702575bb5ea6b54d
parent413c2e8be1b140cc3f9869ca168f190da6d64258
Add some basic readme documentation
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.typedevent.bus/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote/org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote.remoteservices/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]