Fix JavaDoc ahead of creating a first release
authorTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 11:50:01 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 12:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit1b7cc37d52ef03d11699a67342765967e9fa5957
tree4d7d56a09cb02e409ae2f7c94efeb604e9d31c2e
parent3c58a7f1e68d4dc41970c3349fba3e78504c2bb9
Fix JavaDoc ahead of creating a first release
org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote/org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote.api/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/typedevent/remote/api/RemoteEventMonitor.java
org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote/org.apache.aries.typedevent.remote.remoteservices/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/typedevent/remote/remoteservices/spi/RemoteEventBus.java