rename ThreadName of EventBus to Aries
authorStefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
Sun, 23 May 2021 08:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit30d58e96c5dff8ff85a82d41bcfde6e29ea61c0e
tree08e26dbcc47b7ae1310043992ed45c983d513b14
parent0f396430df4e533d34a5ee54ed9561a4b9e35533
rename ThreadName of EventBus to Aries

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
org.apache.aries.typedevent.bus/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/typedevent/bus/impl/TypedEventBusImpl.java