Switch to the RC1 API jar from OSGi
authorTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit3c58a7f1e68d4dc41970c3349fba3e78504c2bb9
treef61e2ba2b5e2d553be61f0ac13cd6f6e56d40b73
parent43eb5222ee75496b338e5b49981f909bf5c28bf8
Switch to the RC1 API jar from OSGi
pom.xml