add whitespace in log
authorStefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
Tue, 25 May 2021 08:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit7af44f971115f45678072ac99ec1ad29875fb56f
tree75a5a83f208737e8dc540eea49f2af7f509ceb39
parent7b983efe5c995a142da964309c323d2aa0700a52
add whitespace in log

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
org.apache.aries.typedevent.bus/src/main/java/org/apache/aries/typedevent/bus/impl/TypedEventBusImpl.java