Correct the JavaDoc in unit tests
authorTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerTim Ward <timothyjward@apache.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 12:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitc9f16c14604b85f0aa2c18f55b72169ff1471ee6
tree5191e687651c9b788d0d7dc4142a62a668b225c7
parent6635fbe86d0bdd5a69522a7bd73cbcea250214bd
Correct the JavaDoc in unit tests
org.apache.aries.typedevent.bus/src/test/java/org/apache/aries/typedevent/bus/impl/TypedEventBusImplTest.java