aries-typedevent.git
11 months agoUse the registering bundle to load the event type
Tim Ward [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 16:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Use the registering bundle to load the event type

11 months agoadd whitespace in log
Stefan Bischof [Tue, 25 May 2021 08:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
add whitespace in log

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
11 months agofix OSGi Spec version
Stefan Bischof [Sat, 22 May 2021 14:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
fix OSGi Spec version

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
11 months agorename ThreadName of EventBus to Aries
Stefan Bischof [Sun, 23 May 2021 08:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
rename ThreadName of EventBus to Aries

Signed-off-by: Stefan Bischof <stbischof@bipolis.org>
11 months agoFix the advertised implementation capability to match the OSGi specification
Tim Ward [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Fix the advertised implementation capability to match the OSGi specification

12 months agoEnforce the topic and event checks required by the specification
Tim Ward [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 15:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Enforce the topic and event checks required by the specification

13 months agoUpdate poms to allow remote to build reliably
Tim Ward [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Update poms to allow remote to build reliably

22 months agoAdd some basic readme documentation
Tim Ward [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 17:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Add some basic readme documentation

22 months agoAllow the remoting implementation to configure which listener interests are made...
Tim Ward [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Allow the remoting implementation to configure which listener interests are made available remotely

22 months agoInitial support for remote events using OSGi Remote Services
Tim Ward [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 12:01:13 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Initial support for remote events using OSGi Remote Services

22 months agoCorrect the JavaDoc in unit tests
Tim Ward [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Correct the JavaDoc in unit tests

22 months agoUse the Component DSL to run the whiteboard, contribute integration tests from the...
Tim Ward [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Use the Component DSL to run the whiteboard, contribute integration tests from the BRAIN-IoT prototype

23 months agoInitial contribution of a minimal Typed Event Service
Tim Ward [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Initial contribution of a minimal Typed Event Service

This contribution is based on code originally written as part of the BRAIN-IoT project (http://www.brain-iot.eu). The BRAIN-IoT  project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 780089.