aries-typedevent.git
22 months agoCorrect the JavaDoc in unit tests
Tim Ward [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Correct the JavaDoc in unit tests

22 months agoUse the Component DSL to run the whiteboard, contribute integration tests from the...
Tim Ward [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Use the Component DSL to run the whiteboard, contribute integration tests from the BRAIN-IoT prototype

23 months agoInitial contribution of a minimal Typed Event Service
Tim Ward [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Initial contribution of a minimal Typed Event Service

This contribution is based on code originally written as part of the BRAIN-IoT project (http://www.brain-iot.eu). The BRAIN-IoT  project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 780089.