[Java]: Java cookbook for create arrow schema (#134)
authordavid dali susanibar arce <davi.sarces@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:19:04 +0000 (05:19 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit4ab9880b8a6b33350cff2f1d0c733466d864b0f5
tree796fc6a24026296e041535aed6febf0920acae6d
parenta2dc503b6fb30689745becc4379a0f7b27a8e2cc
[Java]: Java cookbook for create arrow schema (#134)

* Adding java cookbook for creating arrow schema

* minor change to trigger ci

Co-authored-by: Alessandro Molina <amol@turbogears.org>
java/source/index.rst
java/source/schema.rst [new file with mode: 0644]