Committers automatically have all the permissions that collaborators do so this is...
authorWeston Pace <weston.pace@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:04:56 +0000 (09:04 -1000)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit5d43a864a15198a156c759730d5738874ef48349
tree15342440358e5e6a94bfe7713c31d80adab3bae8
parent9c2d77fff4ff876be7a7108dfebd9ddaad415bcd
Committers automatically have all the permissions that collaborators do so this is no longer needed (congrats). (#69)
.asf.yaml