[R] - Flight recipes (#90)
authorNic Crane <thisisnic@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 09:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 09:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit6c81e59a8bf56fe4d50d2d3471d1c14b0cb8ee5d
tree0f315709e4481dff5a108ae65b1e1a8c2ddde3c6
parenta9bbf385acb2637c8b42c9b9f141922a7936c2e6
[R] - Flight recipes (#90)

* Flight recipes

* Add code to make examples self-contained

* "discussion" -> "see also"

* In in solution headings

* Use sentence case and remove "ing" from first verb in title

* Mention it's a pyarrow thing

* Update r/content/flight.Rmd

Co-authored-by: Weston Pace <weston.pace@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Weston Pace <weston.pace@gmail.com>
r/content/_bookdown.yml
r/content/flight.Rmd [new file with mode: 0644]
r/content/reading_and_writing_data.Rmd