ARROW-13727: Recipe to concatenate two tables (#76)
authorAlessandro Molina <amol@turbogears.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 14:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit8a8dccb5661428916b0796b0c3dc92d528803888
treed071331ab47b4eb61de75e5645bd81002bb748cc
parent13584172870b921275e6c722884a75c31641d495
ARROW-13727: Recipe to concatenate two tables (#76)

* Recipe to concatenate two tables

* Apply suggestions from code review

Co-authored-by: Nic <thisisnic@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Nic <thisisnic@gmail.com>
python/source/data.rst