[Python][Flight] Add an 'HTTP basic auth' example (#123)
authorDavid Li <li.davidm96@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:58:27 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit8d1844191080063eca090da584ff437c63b0583d
tree01e982d19a4837585506ee06dab2a433a1fac845
parenteabb6916328e24e7a3dab9aa6325b86c99e1cb4e
[Python][Flight] Add an 'HTTP basic auth' example (#123)
python/source/flight.rst