ARROW-13710: Arrow Flight recipe (#84)
authorAlessandro Molina <amol@turbogears.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:03:52 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit8e1a6eb1175e993ab575f23411bcc95cf9c149e3
treecd7f7e81d19f5646dd65da7d10bd0f2799e62631
parent20993f24798349dda68f80f35d98f8ccc101c1ee
ARROW-13710: Arrow Flight recipe (#84)

* Flight RPC

* Create datasets directory

* comment

* Ops, forgot to create repo for real

* Size can change depending on the system

* Apply suggestions from code review

Co-authored-by: David Li <li.davidm96@gmail.com>
* Address code review feedbacks

Co-authored-by: David Li <li.davidm96@gmail.com>
python/source/flight.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
python/source/index.rst