[Java] Parquet reading example fails with Arrow v8.0 (#207)
authordavid dali susanibar arce <davi.sarces@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 21:27:57 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 21:27:57 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commit99ca84da1f2db9e0f45491526602629b04e7b4a3
tree884c2838838adaa39f057b1ae48c28844ecee32c
parentb1524997bbf750aff4e3d9f01810825af745d564
[Java] Parquet reading example fails with Arrow v8.0 (#207)

* Parquet reading example fails with Arrow v8.0

* Solve incorrect indentation

* Delete code not used
java/source/dataset.rst
java/source/demo/pom.xml