[R] Remove unnecessary head()s (#41)
authorNeal Richardson <neal.p.richardson@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:52:11 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:52:11 +0000 (14:52 -1000)
commitb15a3573a33419ebe71851d015aca93cc6877e5a
tree23a26500ae595089e576370dde2b490e0ca783df
parent678b828c0c5b83019b6acd891f9c6be4114dd4a8
[R] Remove unnecessary head()s (#41)

* [R] Remove unnecessary head()s

* Update r/content/reading_and_writing_data.Rmd
r/content/reading_and_writing_data.Rmd