[Flight] Add Python Server Client Example with Certificates (#177)
authorChristopher Dunderdale <47271795+thatstatsguy@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 19:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 19:23:41 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitbf258b83d0470db13ffd90ac3c339ae44b2cbeab
treec84e432b648362b57d6ea4d18b65136188659c4d
parent216798d06bdfe3f1844548d76d16544fed4473a2
[Flight] Add Python Server Client Example with Certificates (#177)

* Include Python Server Client Example with Certificates

* Update code output to not be hit by unit tests

* Pull request comments

* Fix build issues

* fix more build issues

* More fixes

* Fix more issues (part 3)

* Another attempt to fix build issues

* spacing after testcode

* Address comments

* Address comments

* address final comments
python/source/create.rst
python/source/flight.rst