[Python] Fix test output examples that changed in 8.0.0 (#195)
authorDavid Li <li.davidm96@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 15:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitc212491bea787b27cbcf5397d495d9c2e5a35001
treea79d55abaa232d9c1f9b48d81e63f92cd8087bb6
parentc38e10a8a7fcdb565f41bed42a7b8fef514765ce
[Python] Fix test output examples that changed in 8.0.0 (#195)
python/source/io.rst