fixed docs link (#64)
authorExpandingMan <ExpandingMan@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 06:25:25 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 06:25:25 +0000 (23:25 -0700)
commit1a40735ccae71ef7e2c62a4259e85f68d1c45e6d
tree7202ecccd7811a380f9ddea9e5ce814eb0b9a8e2
parent54c60a34a5b6128db5becdf743048410bb188a07
fixed docs link (#64)
README.md