Bump version for release (#299) v2.2.1-rc1
authorJacob Quinn <quinn.jacobd@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2022 12:04:45 +0000 (05:04 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2022 12:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0900)
commit3afb6b2e691c26cf7ed1090ed0e7908abde9285b
tree1a9b4be49b95ec989d0c70074235c84bce290d1c
parent614fce0a5d7db8fee078be32690c5220848538e2
Bump version for release (#299)
Project.toml