Bump version to 2.3.0 (#312) v2.3.0-rc1
authorJacob Quinn <quinn.jacobd@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 20:35:46 +0000 (14:35 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 20:35:46 +0000 (05:35 +0900)
commit4407c70d678f4f6220d5dff50a9b4a1fde12e218
tree4e7aa2021204bd9456ad3e87372237e84ee2c3c1
parenta3f6da7c1d59f8321315f4955a3b45c48d38aab4
Bump version to 2.3.0 (#312)
Project.toml