Pure Julia implementation of apache arrow format
authorJacob Quinn <quinn.jacobd@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 12:56:31 +0000 (06:56 -0600)
committerJacob Quinn <quinn.jacobd@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 08:03:57 +0000 (02:03 -0600)
commit50e015fc104997b1eaa27b1aafe05d4f2c6b6a48
tree65be2d1dac82f1922a513e214b79fd5665082b4d
parent85afea02901f8fcfc0eea84d1c3eca91424ee94e
Pure Julia implementation of apache arrow format
20 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
Project.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Arrow.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FlatBuffers/FlatBuffers.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FlatBuffers/builder.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/FlatBuffers/table.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arraytypes.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/eltypes.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/metadata/File.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/metadata/Flatbuf.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/metadata/Message.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/metadata/Schema.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/metadata/SparseTensor.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/table.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/utils.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/write.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/runtests.jl [new file with mode: 0644]