allow ntasks to be 0 and determine whetheher to use threads based on nthreads rather... main
authorBen Baumgold <4933671+baumgold@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:11:07 +0000 (03:11 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:11:07 +0000 (01:11 -0600)
commit532b89b2c5740124cadca632a14ebb6cc9a0dca5
treef5ea3f31e504595f47a04deddc5b47215f71ac75
parentaeda3f41ace7b560a39a7ec669a6399ae8e60796
allow ntasks to be 0 and determine whetheher to use threads based on nthreads rather than ntasks (#325)

Co-authored-by: Ben Baumgold <ben.baumgold@mavensecurities.com>
src/write.jl