fix ambiguity error (#219)
authorEric Hanson <5846501+ericphanson@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 11:59:50 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 11:59:50 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
commit551b3c22ad8262182d86e97899c14456bc708f31
treecfb3a6b5741212387e88baef935298850c2f3cf6
parentb50d604a200a5ef600bb5c7f68fa971f8b4ed76c
fix ambiguity error (#219)

Co-authored-by: Curtis Vogt <curtis.vogt@gmail.com>
src/ArrowTypes/Project.toml
src/ArrowTypes/src/ArrowTypes.jl
src/ArrowTypes/test/tests.jl