Added a Note about Large Numbers of Columns (#42)
authorTheCedarPrince <jacobszelko@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:59:11 +0000 (23:59 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:59:11 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
commit5fd86f6cab7338eb49a28b103d9a20cfb850389c
treec7086c1fb85164ca5e12d8b2b9812fe27baa7a01
parent8ba80028e11b09a3f2aa0aae3ca342e304ea8e22
Added a Note about Large Numbers of Columns (#42)

* Added information about large numbers of columns

* Update README.md

Co-authored-by: Jacob Quinn <quinn.jacobd@gmail.com>
README.md