Remove old arrowtypes.jl file (#215)
authorCurtis Vogt <curtis.vogt@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:29:27 +0000 (10:29 -0600)
commit631f4da24dd010476846f473bf87185b81ea2d1a
tree9fe45150cfea9e5e39b5dfb486eca2a83d3cc28f
parent0b6f3b087d8cd95eacb89c530e563bd0a5795061
Remove old arrowtypes.jl file (#215)
src/arrowtypes.jl [deleted file]