add isbitstype optimized path for FixedSizeList getindex (#104)
authorJarrett Revels <jarrettrevels@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:29:34 +0000 (01:29 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:29:34 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
commit76ee57d90d1c1aa8da6db8973eac6de0718ea7f5
tree3b97008995ac9305c64bd7c70592dba3ffb7dfcd
parent31476c95983aa681a827cdc335f92e5c71de41f0
add isbitstype optimized path for FixedSizeList getindex (#104)

* add isbitstype optimized path for FixedSizeList getindex

* reuse _unsafe_cast strategy from #103

* rebase + DRY _unsafe_cast
src/arraytypes/fixedsizelist.jl
src/arrowtypes.jl