fix () -> {} typo (#174)
authorÉtienne Tétreault-Pinard <info@etpinard.xyz>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:57:55 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:57:55 +0000 (09:57 -0600)
commit8619e054484cba46744b6d750318bac6627e3f1b
treee7783edd6864749ae0be6c7f8a23da6127436e3f
parent89edd1fd040cb0889a5c1e57c1aed9d04319aa30
fix () -> {} typo (#174)
docs/src/manual.md