fix writing an empty table (#221)
authorKristoffer Carlsson <kcarlsson89@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:54:56 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:54:56 +0000 (14:54 -0600)
commit911567387746fe5da86b1739c58504d9d317a7b9
treeec753e311c1feec6949606673335fb6e0688443a
parenta43a235fea9c87130a49f9a99fbf952202e355fc
fix writing an empty table (#221)
src/write.jl
test/runtests.jl