refactor Arrow.write to support incremental writes (#277)
authorBen Baumgold <4933671+baumgold@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 17:33:17 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 17:33:17 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
commita3f6da7c1d59f8321315f4955a3b45c48d38aab4
tree4f7714353e03c22bbe6f6d54f7756f18b53bfc4a
parent9b4de2b8fa8c24bcc3a85aecaa7eede1ebfa26f3
refactor Arrow.write to support incremental writes (#277)

* refactor Arrow.write to support incremental writes

* bump julia compat due to dependency on interpolation in Base.Threads.@spawn

* PR feedback

* add Arrow.Writer-specific tests and in-code/manual documentation

Co-authored-by: Ben Baumgold <ben.baumgold@mavensecurities.com>
.github/workflows/ci.yml
Project.toml
docs/src/manual.md
src/arraytypes/arraytypes.jl
src/write.jl
test/runtests.jl