add metadata to `show` method (#217)
authorEric Hanson <5846501+ericphanson@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:41:10 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
commita43a235fea9c87130a49f9a99fbf952202e355fc
tree0da43626a46e656b8d738f802bc7362ee7c9999f
parent631f4da24dd010476846f473bf87185b81ea2d1a
add metadata to `show` method (#217)
src/Arrow.jl
src/show.jl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/runtests.jl