Remove obsolted section in the README (#322)
authorCarlo Lucibello <carlo.lucibello@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 01:47:12 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 01:47:12 +0000 (10:47 +0900)
commitaeda3f41ace7b560a39a7ec669a6399ae8e60796
treef340d57d2867b74577ecf13ba087e63eda751299
parented95f233e05e3059435d93e7b264573c3b8a1235
Remove obsolted section in the README (#322)
README.md