Rename LICENSE.md to LICENSE (#195)
authorSimeon Schaub <simeondavidschaub99@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:18:53 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
commitb9cc6c1b4dc8b63c9ea340bbe63cb7bde6cb3242
tree49944e0596e39668a8e685ff530ff1ee7efd5c83
parentf801672afcd7c0af24195dc2cd228eed448b9a27
Rename LICENSE.md to LICENSE (#195)
LICENSE [moved from LICENSE.md with 95% similarity]