Support `VersionNumber` (#205)
authorCurtis Vogt <curtis.vogt@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2021 17:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 31 May 2021 17:17:25 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
commitd3b32ea1d276ab95ecc971f070e1a491f74fd8e9
tree1219026373ec099936f71b79e90f89dd10cfe2f7
parent656c66e4672530619c3fcaaf9e30b1dea2ffe694
Support `VersionNumber` (#205)

Co-authored-by: Jarrett Revels <jarrettrevels@gmail.com>
src/ArrowTypes/src/ArrowTypes.jl
src/ArrowTypes/test/tests.jl
test/runtests.jl