fix version mismatch by changing footer to V5 (#321)
authorPeter C. Jentsch <pjentsch@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 4 May 2022 03:41:56 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 03:41:56 +0000 (21:41 -0600)
commited95f233e05e3059435d93e7b264573c3b8a1235
tree208c95ccc10f96735d9baa3ece3ce06a849ed109
parentbd872f47c99c2eee008b787d326b5c3632a34acc
fix version mismatch by changing footer to V5 (#321)
src/write.jl